Home Tags Awards

Tag: awards

Past PTSA Professionalism Award Winners

Congratulations to all our Winners 2020 - Susan Iannuzzi 2019 - Don Ridley  2018 - Tana Yoon 2017 - Peggy Pischke 2016 - Lisa Hynes 2015 - Wanda Neyhart 2014 -...

Alberta Pharmacy Centennial Award of Distinction

The Pharmacy Technician Society of Alberta is very proud to announce that Teresa Hennessey, Diane Reeder and Heidi Schulz are the recipients of this...

ACP Award Winner

Yearly ACP award recipients for highest PEBC Qualifying Exam standing: 2015 - Sue Allen -Hinton, AB